Course curriculum

  • 2

    WEEK 1 - I Am Unique!

    • A Look at the Week's Lessons

    • Zoom Link for Monday, Nov. 1

    • Art Project for Monday, Nov. 1

    • Zoom Link for Tuesday, Nov. 2

    • Art Project for Tuesday, Nov. 2

    • Zoom Link for Wednesday, Nov. 3

    • Cooking Lesson for Wednesday, Nov. 3

    • Zoom Link for Thursday, Nov. 4

    • Supplemental Worksheets

  • 3

    WEEK 2 - The Creation of Allah

    • A Look at this Week's Lessons

    • Zoom Link for Monday, Nov. 8

    • Art Project for Monday, Nov. 8

    • Zoom Link for Tuesday, Nov. 9

    • Art Project for Tuesday, Nov. 9

    • Zoom Link for Wednesday, Nov. 10

    • Cooking Lesson for Wednesday, Nov. 10

    • Zoom Link for Thursday, Nov. 11

    • Supplemental Worksheets

  • 4

    WEEK 3 - Who Is Allah?

    • A Look at this Week's Lessons

    • Zoom Link for Monday, Nov. 15

    • Art Project for Monday, Nov. 15

    • Zoom Link for Tuesday, Nov. 16

    • Art Project for Tuesday, Nov. 16

    • Zoom Link for Wednesday, Nov. 17

    • Cooking Lesson for Wednesday, Nov. 17

    • Zoom Link for Thursday, Nov. 18

    • Supplemental Worksheets

  • 5

    WEEK 4 - Adam and Hawwa

    • The Creation of the First Humans

    • Zoom Link for Monday, Nov. 22

    • Art Project for Monday, Nov. 22

    • Zoom Link for Tuesday, Nov. 23

    • Art Project for Tuesday, Nov. 23

    • Zoom Link for Wednesday, Nov. 24

    • Cooking Lesson for Wednesday, Nov. 24

    • Zoom Link for Thursday, Nov. 25

    • Supplemental Worksheet

  • 6

    WEEK 5 - The Prophets of Allah

    • A Look at this Week's Lessons

    • Zoom Link for Monday, Nov. 29

    • Art Project for Monday, Nov. 29

    • Zoom Link for Tuesday, Nov. 30

    • Art Project for Tuesday, Nov. 30

    • Zoom Link for Wednesday, Dec. 1

    • Cooking Lesson for Wednesday, De.c 1

    • Zoom Link for Thursday, Dec. 2

    • Supplemental Resources

  • 7

    WEEK 6 - The Last Prophet Muhammad

    • Zoom Link for Monday, Dec. 6

    • Topics to be announced.

    • Zoom Link for Tuesday, Dec. 7

    • Zoom Link for Wednesday, Dec. 8

    • Zoom Link for Thursday, Dec. 9

  • 8

    WEEK 7 - Dec. 13-16

    • Topics to be announced.

  • 9

    WEEK 8 - Dec. 20-23

    • Topics to be announced.